International offices

Germany & Austria:
Silverbyte Europe Office:

Galit Erlich
Telephone:+49 151 1406 9413
galit@silverbyte.comE-mail:

Singapore
SigmaOne Communication :

Jimmy Tan
Telephone:+65-6284-1332
sales@sigmaone.com.sgE-mail:

Thailand
Pegasorn Company Limited:
Sarangorn Koonprasitporn - Managing Director
Telephone: + 66 2 730 3062-3     
E-mail    sarangorn.k@pegasorn.com


Philippines

KTS Keep Track Solutions c/o TechSupport, Inc.:
Bacolod City, Negro Occidental,
Mr. Geoff Litman
Telephone: +63 34 702 0540    
E-mail:     geoffrey@keeptracksolutions.com


Myanmar
Lucky Bird group of companies:
Yangon, Mandalay and Nay Pyi Taw
May Phyu Thwe
Telephone: + 95 - 73151500    
Telephone: + 95 - 1 - 248167 / 379875 / 399011    
Email:    luckybird.yangon@gmail.com

Russian Federation
Connectum, LLC
Stanislav Itkind
Telephone: +7 495 988-16-45
CELL +7 926 240-87-22
s.itkind@connectum.ruE-mail:

Turkey:
Silverbyte Istanbul Office:
Menderes Karakucuk,
Telephone:+90 532 721 8743
E-mail:
menderes.karakucuk@gmail.com

Ireland
JBM - Jordan Business Machines:

Michael Jordan
Telephone:+353 91 526 983
info@jbm.ieE-mail:

Mauritius
Harel Mallac Technologies Ltd.

Amrish Bhisajee
Telephone: +230 207 3200    
E-mail:
amrish.bhisajee@hmtechnologies.mu 

Cyprus
Dexterity Solutions Ltd.

Theodoros Loucaides
Telephone: +357 22 444453
Cel: +357 96 300231 theodoros@dexterity-solutions.com


Palastinian Authority (West Bank)
Inspire Limited:
Anton Kamil Nassar
Telephone: +972 -599 202 205
Telephone: +1(240)720-5937
Skype: kyanton
Email info@inspiring-soft.com


Africa and South Africa region:

David Boker
Telephone:+972 4 8812 812
E-mail: sales@silverbyte.com

Silverbyte Head Office

  Address:  17 HaShalom Rd.,
                     Nesher
                     Israel            

Phone:       +972-4-8 812 812
Fax:            +972-4-8 812 800

Get direction with Google Maps

 

Departments:

Sales Department - sales@silverbyte.com
Skype user: "dboker" - David Boker, VP Marketing & Sales
Marketing and sales fax: +972 4 8812800

Support Department - support@silverbyte.com

Human Resources Dept. - jobs@silverbyte.com

Silverbyte Map

Enlarge Map

Get direction with Google Maps

 

 

Postal Address

Silverbyte Ltd.
P.O.Box 490
3660302 Nesher
Israel

 

Silverbyte Phone
Scan and call now