France

IS-Hospitality 
Paris
France

Contact:
TEL          +33 820 230 150
Web Site www.is-hospitality.com

Ireland

JBM | Merit
Claregalway
Co. Galway
Ireland

Contact:
Michael Jordan
Managing Director
TEL          +353 91 738000
CELL        +353 87 6860000
EMAIL      info@jbm.ie
Web Site  www.jbm.ie

Singapore

SigmaOne Communication Pte Ltd
3025 Ubi Road 3# 004-125,
Singapore.

Contact:
Jimmy Tan
Managing Director
TEL           + 65-6284-1332
CELL        +65-6284-3442
EMAIL    sales@sigmaone.com.sg
Website: www.sigmaone.com.sg

Philippines

KTS – Keep Track Solutions c/o TechSupport, Inc.
3rd Floor BBB Street Bacolod City,
Negro Occidental,
Philippines.

Contact:
Ms Reina Ortega
Support and Sales
TEL           +63 34 702 0540
 EMAIL   reina@keeptracksolutions.com
Website: www.keeptracksolutions.com

Myanmar

Lucky Bird group of companies 
Yangon, Mandalay and Nay Pyi Taw
Myanmar.

Contact:
May Phyu Thwe
Director
CELL        + 95 – 73151500
TEL           + 95 – 1 – 248167 / 379875 / 399011
FAX           + 95 – 1 – 248167

EMAIL    luckybird.yangon@gmail.com
Website: http://luckybirdgroup.com/

The Russian Federation

Connectum, LLC
32A, Khoroshevskoe shosse Moscow, Russia

Contact:
Stanislav Itkind
Telephone: +7 (495) 988-16-45
CELL +7 (926) 240-87-22
E-mail: s.itkind@connectum.ru
Website: http://connectum.ru

South Africa

HosTech South Africa

Cape Town, South Africa

 

Contact:
Dvir Geva

Tel: +27(0)82-8938562
Email: dvir@hostech.co.za

Kenya and East Africa

Softchoice Africa Limited 
2nd Floor, Mecer Place, 21 Crescent, Parklands
P.O. Box 52744-00100, Nairobi
Kenya

Contact:
Thomas Kidenda
TEL: +254 020 4290 000
CELL:  +254 704 592807
EMAIL      Thomas.Kidenda@softchoiceafrica.com
Web Site  www.softchoiceafrica.com

Turkey

Silverbyte representative in Turkey:
Menderes Karakucuk
Silverbyte Türkiye
Istanbul/Turkey
Cellphone: +90 532 721 8743
Email menderes.karakucuk@gmail.com

Palastinian Authority (WestBank)

Inspire Limited
Anton Kamil Nassar
P.O.Box: 759,
Ramallah, PNA

Contact:
Anton Kamil Nassar
Tel:+972 -599 202 205
Tel:+1(240)720-5937
Skype: kyanton